Dua Lipa
Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa (CD)


1. "Genesis"
2. "Lost in Your Light" (featuring Miguel)
3. "Hotter than Hell"
4. "Be the One"
5. "IDGAF"
6. "Blow Your Mind (Mwah)"
7. "Garden"
8. "No Goodbyes"
9. "Thinking 'Bout You"
10. "New Rules"
11. "Begging"
12. "Homesick"

Išleidimo data: 2017-06-02
Pristatymo terminas: 1 - 2 savaitės
Įdėti į krepšelį

Dua Lipa is the self-titled debut studio album by English singer Dua Lipa. It was released on 2 June 2017 by Warner Bros. Records. The album has spawned eight singles, including the UK top 40 singles "Be the One", "Hotter than Hell", "Blow Your Mind (Mwah)", "IDGAF" and "New Rules", with the last becoming Lipa's first number-one single in the UK. "New Rules" also reached the top 10 in the United States, peaking at number six. The album received mostly positive reviews from music critics.

An expanded version of the deluxe edition of the album, subtitled the Complete Edition, was released on 19 October 2018. It features three brand-new songs and four collaborations from Lipa and other artists, including her UK number-one single "One Kiss" with Calvin Harris and her single "Scared to Be Lonely" with Martin Garrix, as well as an audio for a live performance of "New Rules". Lipa promoted the album in various with two concert tours, the most successful being The Self-Titled Tour.

Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa (CD) 2
Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa (CD) 3

Dua Lipa (born 22 August 1995) is an English singer and songwriter. After working as a model she signed with Warner Music Group in 2015 and soon released her first song, "New Love".

Her self-titled debut studio album was released on 2 June 2017. The album spawned seven singles, including two UK ... Plačiau