Ariana Grande
Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande - Sweetener (CD)


1. "Raindrops (An Angel Cried)"
2. "Blazed" (featuring Pharrell Williams)
3. "The Light Is Coming" (featuring Nicki Minaj)
4. "R.E.M"
5. "God Is a Woman"
6. "Sweetener"
7. "Successful"
8. "Everytime"
9. "Breathin"
10. "No Tears Left to Cry"
11. "Borderline" (featuring Missy Elliott)
12. "Better Off"
13. "Goodnight n Go"
14. "Pete Davidson"
15. "Get Well Soon"

Išleidimo data: 2018-08-17

Sweetener is the fourth studio album by American singer Ariana Grande. It was released on August 17, 2018, through Republic Records. The album has guest appearances by Pharrell Williams, Nicki Minaj and Missy Elliott.

The album received universal critical acclaim, debuting at number one on the US Billboard 200 with 231,000 album-equivalent units in its first week, of which 127,000 were from pure sales. The album was Grande's third release to reach the top position in the country, and subsequently marked the largest opening week numbers of her career at the time. The album would later be certified platinum by the RIAA. It also topped several international album charts, including in Australia, Belgium, Canada, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom, earning a gold certification in the latter. Sweetener won the Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 61st ceremony, marking Grande's first career Grammy win.

The album has spawned three top-twenty singles in the United States. The lead single, "No Tears Left to Cry", was released on April 20, 2018 alongside its music video, and debuted and peaked at number three on the Billboard Hot 100. "The Light Is Coming", featuring Minaj, was released as a promotional single on June 20, 2018, along with the pre-order of the album. "God Is a Woman" was released as the second single on July 13, 2018, and peaked at number eight, while the third single "Breathin" debuted at number 22 following the album release and later peaked at number 12. Grande embarked on a series of concerts entitled The Sweetener Sessions to promote the album. In support of both Sweetener and her fifth studio album, Thank U, Next, Grande embarked on the Sweetener World Tour, which began on March 18, 2019 and is set to end on December 22, 2019.

Ariana Grande - Sweetener CD 2
Ariana Grande - Sweetener CD 3
Ariana Grande - Sweetener CD 4
Ariana Grande - Sweetener CD 5

Ariana Grande-Butera (born June 26, 1993) is an American singer, songwriter, and actress. A multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning recording artist, she is known for her wide vocal range, which critics have often compared to that of Mariah Carey. Born in Boca Raton, Florida, Grande began her career in 2008 in the Broadway musical, 13. ... Plačiau