Rita Ora
Rita Ora

Rita Ora - Phoenix (CD)


1. "Anywhere"
2. "Let You Love Me"
3. "New Look"
4. "Lonely Together" (Avicii featuring Rita Ora)
5. "Your Song"
6. "Only Want You"
7. "First Time High"
8. "For You (Fifty Shades Freed)" (with Liam Payne)
9. "Summer Love" (with Rudimental)
10. "Girls" (featuring Cardi B, Bebe Rexha and Charli XCX)
11. "Keep Talking" (featuring Julia Michaels)
12. "Hell of a Life"

Išleidimo data: 2018-11-23
Pristatymo terminas: 1 - 2 savaitės
Įdėti į krepšelį

Phoenix is the second studio album by British singer Rita Ora. It was released on 23 November 2018 through Atlantic Records UK. Ora announced the album on 18 September 2018 and it was made available for pre-order the same day.

Rita Ora - Phoenix (CD) 2
Rita Ora - Phoenix (CD) 3
Rita Ora - Phoenix (CD) 4
Rita Ora - Phoenix (CD) 5

Rita Sahatçiu Ora (26 November 1990) is an English singer, songwriter and actress. She rose to prominence in February 2012 when she featured on DJ Fresh's single "Hot Right Now", which reached number one in the UK. Her debut studio album, Ora, released in August 2012, debuted at number one in ... Plačiau