Maroon 5

Maroon 5 - Red Pill Blues (CD)


1. "Best 4 U"
2. "What Lovers Do" (featuring SZA)
3. "Wait"
4. "Lips on You"
5. "Bet My Heart"
6. "Help Me Out" (with Julia Michaels)
7. "Who I Am" (featuring LunchMoney Lewis)
8. "Whiskey" (featuring ASAP Rocky)
9. "Girls Like You"
10. "Closure"

Išleidimo data: 2017-11-03
Pristatymo terminas: 1 - 2 savaitės
Įdėti į krepšelį

Red Pill Blues is the sixth studio album by American band Maroon 5. It was released on November 3, 2017, by 222 Records and Interscope Records. This is the band's first release to feature multi-instrumentalist Sam Farrar, as an official member after he became a touring member in 2012. The title of the album refers to the science fiction term of taking the red pill or the blue pill, which originated from the 1999 sci-fi film The Matrix. The album is the follow-up to their fifth studio album V (pronounced: "five") (2014) and features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Julia Michaels, SZA, ASAP Rocky, LunchMoney Lewis and Future.

Red Pill Blues received mixed reviews from critics, and peaked at number two on the US Billboard 200. The album includes the singles "Don't Wanna Know", "Cold", "What Lovers Do", "Wait", and "Girls Like You". The first two singles, "Don't Wanna Know" and "Cold", are both only included on the album's deluxe edition. The third single, "What Lovers Do", peaked within the top ten in twenty-five countries including Australia, Canada and the United States. The album's fourth single, "Wait", received moderate success as it peaked at number twenty-four in the United States, thirty-five on the Canadian Hot 100, and seventy-nine in the UK Singles. The fifth and final single from the album, "Girls Like You", was released in a new version featuring rapper Cardi B and peaked at number one on the US Billboard Hot 100 as well as in the top five in Australia and Canada. The band are currently on the Red Pill Blues Tour (2018–2019) in support of the album.

Maroon 5 - Red Pill Blues CD 2

Maroon 5 is an American pop rock band from Los Angeles, California. It currently consists of lead vocalist Adam Levine, keyboardist and rhythm guitarist Jesse Carmichael, bassist Mickey Madden, lead guitarist James Valentine, drummer Matt Flynn, keyboardist PJ Morton, and multi-instrumentalist Sam Farrar. Original members Levine, Carmichael, Madden, and drummer ... Plačiau